Loading Events

Join Alan and Katie Donegan of the Rebel Finance School, along with special guest Brad from ChooseFI, for a live Q&A session on practical prosperity. Learn how to apply Rebel Finance School principals in the USA, and get started investing in low-cost index funds. This session has a special focus on how all this works in the USA as well as Brad’s insights into Financial Independence, Investing and more. Bring your questions and get support securing your financial future and enjoying the magic of compounding

Brad Barrett: After years in public accounting as a CPA, Brad reached financial independence at the age of 35 through diligent savings and investing. Brad Is passionate about everything from saving money, to living a more healthy lifestyle, to ‘boring’ things like tracking your finances and cutting down on your tax bill. But his favourite topic is leveraging credit card rewards to save more money, and take trips you never would have dreamed possible for pennies on the dollar.

ChooseFI Podcast: ChooseFI: The Financial Independence Community

Details

Wednesday 31st July 8pm Central USA time (6pm Pacific time, 9pm Eastern time)

This is middle of the night UK time (2am Thursday 1st August)

Joining instructions

Here’s the YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/live/rlZXi94XOw4

Click on the link and press “Notify me” for YouTube to remind you when we go live OR click the “Add to calendar” button below and the special time zone elves will do their magic and pop it into your calendar at the right time.

Sign up to Rebel Finance School

This is a Rebel Finance School 2024 session. Sign up below for reminders, course notes and more!

 

Share this story!